ead2c5234d · Add component definition: azure-eventhubs · Updated 2026-10-12 02:37:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?