a5fdc74694 · Add component definition: dfdl · Updated 2026-10-12 02:38:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?