82977a7468 · Add component definition: google-bigquery-sql · Updated 2026-10-12 02:39:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?