07de5d88a1 · Add component definition: milo-client · Updated 2026-10-12 02:41:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?