7470a394e7 · Add component definition: xslt-saxon · Updated 2026-10-12 02:44:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?